top of page
  • Haley Holland

Biopsy #7

Quick update (because we all know how absolutely dull and boring Patrick is... *cough cough*)


The biopsy results have bumped him back up to Mild Rejection, a 1A rating described yet again as being so insignificant that recording it is just a formality.


They increased one of his anti-rejection medications by a small amount, and decreased his Prednisone AGAIN by a third! Woot woot!


His remaining biopsies are all scheduled for the ends of these months - September, October, November, January, and March.


I'm so relieved. I'm so worried at the same time, but I suppose that is normal. No one knows what the future holds - for any of us!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apologies

I need to clarify a circumstance I wrote about in the one-year blog post, and apologize for any negativity I expressed. As you all know, I get all of my information secondhand from Patrick - meaning,

bottom of page