top of page
  • Haley Holland

Patrick's Testimony At Central Community Church Seattle




On July 9th Patrick attended Central Community Church in Seattle for the last time as a regular attendees, during his Seattle-based recovery. He gave a short testimony about his heart transplant experience.


Please watch the video! It also displays the wonderful church family and pastor who helped guide Patrick through the spiritual journey of being away from his family, of being so incredibly sick while in Seattle, and through the process of call after call after call, until THE call.


Pastor Jeff and CCC, we can't thank you enough for the role you played in Patrick's life over the last six months!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Apologies

I need to clarify a circumstance I wrote about in the one-year blog post, and apologize for any negativity I expressed. As you all know, I get all of my information secondhand from Patrick - meaning,

bottom of page